A1 TYRES (UK) LTD A1 TYRES (UK) LTD, 13 THE GLENMORE CENTRE, DOVER, CT16 3FH 01304 822950
Google reviews for A1 TYRES (UK) LTD
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly staff, quick and reliable service

Sabrina Brooker - September 2020

Excellent service

Dale Skelton - September 2020

It was easy to book and tyres fitted no hassle

Eric Grey - September 2020

Always receive friendly & excellent service

Debbie Benville - September 2020

Excellent quick service

Phillip Mahon - September 2020

Superb service

Stephen Monk - September 2020

You were very helpful and friendly

Tiffany Holt - August 2020

Quick and easy booking on line . When phoned garage and attended mechanics were were polite and knowledgeable.

Alison Riddell - August 2020

Have used A1 TYRES several times now, easy booking system, competitively priced, and always friendly and efficient.

Nigel Warne - August 2020

Easy to book, plenty of options, great communication, service was fantastic and efficient, everyone I came into contact with went over and above. Really pleased!

Holly Bunyard - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around DOVER:

Dover, Whitfield, Deal, Folkestone, Hythe, Lympne, Aylesham, Sandwich, Ash, Wingham, Ramsgate, Broadstairs, Margate, Birchington on sea, Canterbury, Chartham, Herne Bay, Whitstable, Ashford, Charing, Smarden, Woodchurch, Goudhurst, Maidstone, Headcorn, Lenham, Aylesford, Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells, Sevenoaks, Gravesend, Rochester, Strood, Rainham, Medway, Sittingbourne, Sheerness, Isle of Sheppey, Faversham.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]